Hollyoaks: The Morning After the Night Before (2019)

Hollyoaks: The Morning After the Night Before was a British Internet Serial-Drama,which began airing on 6 July 2009. A spin-off from the established Channel 4 soap Hollyoaks, it was set in the city of Manchester a metropolitan borough of Greater Manchester. The series followed three established Hollyoaks characters: Josh Ashworth, Sasha Valentine and Gilly Roach as well as new characters: Dave Colburn, Ruby, Gabby and Pippa. One of the new characters Dave was also introduced to Hollyoaks main show. Hollyoaks: The Morning After the Night Before originally aired as part of a government scheme. It was devised in a bid to tackle the problem of binge drinking with young people. The series was the idea of the Home Office and produced by series producer of Hollyoaks Lucy Allan, in order to tell the important message of binge drinking and the dangers of it. All episodes of the show are available for free on the UK iTunes Store.

Release Date: 2018
themoviedb icon 0.0/10
  • Country: GB
  • Language: En
Write one

Sorry, no results found.